2018 Winners:

Here they are - the winners of the inaugural Women in Pensions Awards...

The awards - which aim to shine a spotlight on the work of inspirational and groundbreaking women in the pensions sector ­- were presented at a glittering gala dinner at the Hilton London Bankside last night (26 June) by comedian Zoe Lyons.

The winners are:

Pensions Woman of the Year

Winner: Margaret Snowdon

Award for Supporting Diversity

Winner: LCP

Pensions Manager of the Year

Winner: Victoria Bell

Highly Commended:
Fiona Brown

Trustee of the Year

Winner: Naomi L'estrange

Highly Commended: Fiona Colley

Highly Commended: Janice Turner

Adviser of the Year

Winner: Rona Train

Administrator of the Year

Winner: Sara Protheroe

Highly Commended: Jane Murray

Investment Manager of the Year

Winner: Laura Bottega

Rising Star Award

Winner: Zoe Burdo

Highly Commended: Michelle Cremin

Mentor of the Year

Winner: Tina Kripps

Highly Commended: Mark McNulty

Role Model of the Year

Joint Winner: Sally Bridgeland

Joint Winner: Avgi Gregory

Highly Commended: Jane Ambachtsheer

Highly Commended: Hannah Lewis

Team Leader of the Year

Winner: Camilla Egginton

Most Inspiring Returner

Winner: Kim Jones

Social Media Influencer of the Year

Winner: Josephine Cumbo